Oddělení výroby

 
Semerád Petr - prokurista e-mail: semerad@zepris.cz mobil: +420 777 295 947
 
Alexa Michal - stavbyvedoucí email: alexa@zepris.cz mobil: +420 734 764 981
 
Bazalka Lukáš - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: bazalka@zepris.cz mobil: +420 603 884 893
 
Běloušek Martin - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: belousek@zepris.cz mobil: +420 731 530 183
 
Burian Petr - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: burian@zepris.cz mobil: +420 731 631 648
 
Buriánek Pavel - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: burianek@zepris.cz mobil: +420 731 193 911
 
Havránek Tomáš - stavbyvedoucí email: havranek@zepris.cz mobil: +420 728 159 768
 
Holinka Marek - stavbyvedoucí email: holinka@zepris.cz mobil: +420 724 922 110 
 
Kroutil Adam - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: kroutil@zepris.cz mobil: +420 733 698 577
 
Lazur Tomáš - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: lazur@zepris.cz mobil: +420 602 774 996
 
Mates Ondřej - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: mates@zepris.cz mobil: +420 731 682 338
 
Nový Jan - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: novy@zepris.cz mobil: +420 777 700 098
 
Řezníček Jaroslav - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: reznicek@zepris.cz mobil: +420 777 800 582
 
Vesecký František - stavbyvedoucí email: vesecky@zepris.cz mobil: +420 605 209 595
 
Vondráček Michal - stavbyvedoucí e-mail: vondracek@zepris.cz mobil: +420 603 884 907